(714) 436-0576

PRICING SCHEDULE

Karma Yoga: FREE CLASS


This class is taught by:

Cheri R Rothenberg

Bio: I fell in love with yoga after my very first class. I immediately brought my daughter and she also fell in love with yoga. I realized what a huge impact yoga had on our daily life and immediately wanted to share it with my students. I am currently a substitute teacher with the school district and have over 15 years of experience with children and families. I recently finished my 200 HR teacher training at Spectra School of Yoga and am looking forward to sharing my love of yoga with the kids in our community.
 
Teaching Style: Encouraging, fun, focused on breath, movement and incorporating mindfulness into daily life. I want my students to leave feeling strong and accomplished.
 
3 Things I would put in a time capsule: Pictures of my friends and family, chocolate, and my journal
 
Find me: Instagram @cherbeanyoga
Level: Beginninger
Temperature: Room Temperature
Description: Karma can be described as the sum of one’s actions in order to determine his/hers destiny. In this life, it is important to give whenever possible, so these karma classes are free to the public so the teacher is afforded an opportunity to practice teaching without pressure. The teachers are usually new Spectra School of Yoga TT graduates, but can also be current teachers practicing a new style.  Appropriate for all levels.  
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 14 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Yun Liao
  • Sat Dec 15 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Samantha Chagollan
  • Sun Dec 16 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Stacia Krikorian
  • Fri Dec 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Yun Liao
  • Sat Dec 22 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Samantha Chagollan
  • Sun Dec 23 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Stacia Krikorian
  • Sat Dec 29 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Samantha Chagollan
  • Fri Jan 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Yun Liao
  • Sat Jan 05 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Cheri R Rothenberg
  • Sun Jan 06 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Mao Takada
  • Fri Jan 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Yun Liao
  • Sat Jan 12 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Cheri R Rothenberg
  • Sun Jan 13 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Mao Takada
  • Fri Jan 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Yun Liao
  • Sat Jan 19 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Cheri R Rothenberg
  • Sun Jan 20 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Mao Takada
  • Fri Jan 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Yun Liao
  • Sat Jan 26 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Cheri R Rothenberg


UPCOMING CLASSES

<< Dec 13 2018 - May 30 2019 >>

Spectra Run Club: Surf City Training with Kevin Mullen Next held on Sun, Dec 16, 2018 at 7:00 am - 8:00 am
This enrollment runs from Sun Nov 4, 2018 - Sun Jan 27, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
300 Hr: BODY Module More About This Course
300 Hr Teacher Training: BODY with Melissa Christensen Next held on Sun, Jan 6, 2019 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Jan 6, 2019 - Sun Feb 24, 2019
300 Hr Teacher Training: BODY with Aileen Pham Next held on Thu, Jan 10, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jan 10, 2019 - Thu Feb 21, 2019
Yoga Lift Teacher Training More About This Course
Yoga Lift Training with Aileen Pham Thu, Jan 24, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Yoga Lift Training with Aileen Pham Fri, Jan 25, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Yoga Lift Training with Aileen Pham Sun, Jan 27, 2019 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Yogalates Teacher Training
Yogalates 12 Hour Training with Aileen Pham Thu, Jan 31, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Yogalates 12 Hour Training with Melissa Christensen Fri, Feb 1, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Yogalates 12 Hour Training with Aileen Pham Sun, Feb 3, 2019 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Yin Yoga Teacher Training More About This Course
Yin Yoga Teacher Training / 15 Hour Intensive with Melissa Christensen Thu, Feb 7, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Yin Yoga Teacher Training / 15 Hour Intensive with Melissa Christensen Fri, Feb 8, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Yin Yoga Teacher Training / 15 Hour Intensive with Melissa Christensen Sun, Feb 10, 2019 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training More About This Course
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training with Aileen Pham Next held on Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Feb 28, 2019 - Thu May 23, 2019
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training with DJ Arnold Next held on Fri, Mar 1, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Mar 1, 2019 - Fri May 24, 2019
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training with Melissa Christensen Next held on Sun, Mar 3, 2019 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Mar 3, 2019 - Sun May 19, 2019

CONTACT US

2701 Harbor Blvd, Suite E-1
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

(714) 436-0576

info@spectrayoga.com