(714) 436-0576

PRICING SCHEDULE

Acro Yoga Level 1


This class is taught by:

Ray Rivera

Bio: Ardent Yoga & Pilates student & instructor, meditator, and Acroyogi. Grateful for the life-transforming qualities of the practice yoga postures, Pilates exercises, meditation and acroyoga sessions.
 
Teaching style: For Yoga - emphasis on breath to connect inwardly and become present; for Pilates - emphasis on breath to facilitate centering, concentration, control, flow, and precision; for Acroyoga - emphasis on fun, and safety (through appropriate spotting).
 
3 things I would put in a time capsule: A copy of each of the following books - Light On Yoga, Pilates' Return to Life Through Contrology, and The Power of Now
 
Find Me: iamyogiray@gmail.com
Level: Beginner 
Temperature: Room Temperature
Description: Acro Yoga is a dynamic class that combines the art of Acrobatics, Yoga and Thai Massage. The beauty of this class relies upon community, cooperation, communication, and care amongst participants. Students work together in yoga poses which makes this class unique. Additionally, using another person’s body weight in various postures helps increase flexibility and strength. The Acro Yoga practice can be great way to foster relationship building, however, you do not need to have a partner to attend this class as we will all work together.
 
Acro Yoga Leve 1 is for anyone looking to get introduced to Acro Yoga and work on some of the more basic poses ad concepts. This class will still challenge you and help you grow in the practice. You will be working primarily in groups of three with a base, flyer, and spotter, all three are very important roles. Come with a playful attitude, prepare to laugh and have a great time!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jul 07 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Ray Rivera
  • Fri Jul 14 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Ray Rivera
  • Fri Jul 21 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Ray Rivera
  • Fri Jul 28 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Ray Rivera
  • Fri Aug 04 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Ray Rivera
  • Fri Aug 11 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Ray Rivera
  • Fri Aug 18 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Ray Rivera
  • Fri Aug 25 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Ray Rivera
  • Fri Sep 01 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Ray Rivera
  • Fri Sep 08 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Ray Rivera
  • Fri Sep 15 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Ray Rivera
  • Fri Sep 22 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Ray Rivera
  • Fri Sep 29 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Ray Rivera
  • Fri Oct 06 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Ray Rivera
  • Fri Oct 13 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Ray Rivera
  • Fri Oct 20 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Ray Rivera


UPCOMING CLASSES

CONTACT US

2701 Harbor Blvd, Suite E-1
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

(714) 436-0576

info@spectrayoga.com