(714) 436-0576

PRICING SCHEDULE

Candlelight Yoga: Hatha Level 2


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Sep 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Patrick Achis
  • Sun Sep 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Patrick Achis
  • Sun Oct 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Patrick Achis
  • Sun Oct 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Patrick Achis
  • Sun Oct 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Patrick Achis
  • Sun Oct 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Patrick Achis
  • Sun Nov 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Patrick Achis
  • Sun Nov 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Patrick Achis
  • Sun Nov 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Patrick Achis
  • Sun Nov 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Patrick Achis
  • Sun Dec 02 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Patrick Achis
  • Sun Dec 09 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Patrick Achis
  • Sun Dec 16 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Patrick Achis
  • Sun Dec 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Patrick Achis
  • Sun Dec 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Patrick Achis


UPCOMING CLASSES

CONTACT US

2701 Harbor Blvd, Suite E-1
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

(714) 436-0576

info@spectrayoga.com