(714) 436-0576

PRICING SCHEDULE

Acro Yoga Level 2


This class is taught by:

Cody Shellenberger

Bio: Avid Acroyogi and slackliner. I love to teach, play, and learn. I have been teaching AcroYoga for about a year now and have enjoyed every bit of it. On the constant path of learning and expanding my talents. I also enjoy backpacking and reading at the local coffee shops.
 
Teaching Style: Very much a demonstrator, I prefer to show the skill we are learning then help guide/coach the students to develop the skill.
 
3 things I would put in a time capsule: Slackline; Wine; Survival Knife
 
Find Me: Facebook @Cody.Shellenberger & Instagram @acroyogicody
This class is a faster pace but still accessible to anyone with a base level body awareness. We will use the basic poses for warmups and calibrations, building into transitions and flows. You will learn how to link poses together, and get to explore different concepts of partner balance work. We will still be working in groups of three with a base, flyer, and spotter. Recommended that you are familiar with the basic poses.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jun 26 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Cody Shellenberger
  • Mon Jul 10 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Cody Shellenberger
  • Mon Jul 17 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Cody Shellenberger
  • Mon Jul 24 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Cody Shellenberger
  • Mon Jul 31 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Cody Shellenberger
  • Mon Aug 07 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Cody Shellenberger
  • Mon Aug 14 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Cody Shellenberger
  • Mon Aug 21 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Cody Shellenberger
  • Mon Aug 28 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Cody Shellenberger
  • Mon Sep 04 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Cody Shellenberger
  • Mon Sep 11 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Cody Shellenberger
  • Mon Sep 18 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Cody Shellenberger
  • Mon Sep 25 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Cody Shellenberger
  • Mon Oct 02 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Cody Shellenberger
  • Mon Oct 09 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Cody Shellenberger
  • Mon Oct 16 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Cody Shellenberger
  • Mon Oct 23 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Cody Shellenberger


UPCOMING CLASSES

CONTACT US

2701 Harbor Blvd, Suite E-1
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

(714) 436-0576

info@spectrayoga.com