(714) 436-0576

PRICING SCHEDULE

Eric

Bio: Eric grew up in Southern California playing soccer, baseball, and doing martial arts. After discovering weightlifting, he decided to turn his passion into a career in health and fitness as a personal trainer and instructing boot camp classes. He also holds certifications in Animal Flow and Kettlebells, and enjoys incorporating those movements into his training routines. When he isn't at the gym, Eric enjoys hiking, wine tasting, ice cream tasting, and listening to country music.
 
Teaching Style: High energy, friendly, motivational
 
3 Things I Would Put in a Time Capsule: Coffee, new shoes, family pictures
 
Find Me: Instagram @hapa_warrior


Eric instructs the following:
  • Full Body Fitness
  • Level: All levels
    Temperature: Room Temperature
    Description: Highly trained instructors will teach to each students level and ability in class, which makes this full body fitness class a great experience for any level student. This class will use a multitude of equipment such as dumbbells, resistance bands, BOSU balls, and jump ropes, but most importantly the TRX. The TRX Suspension Training Strap, developed by a Navy Seal,  is the latest and greatest in strength and endurance training. Students will use their body weight combined with the suspension straps to utilize every muscle in their body.
     
    The main focus in this class is centered on core stabilization to gain strength, definition, better posture, and endurance to name a few. Each day you will get a 45 minute full body workout, with a higher emphasis on one body part depending on which day of the week it is. You can find the Full Body Fitness schedule in the monthly newsletter.
     
    This class is practiced in a cool room and outside. It will require a yoga mat, tennis shoes, comfortable athletic wear, and water.

UPCOMING CLASSES

<< Dec 10 2018 - May 27 2019 >>

Spectra Run Club: Surf City Training with Kevin Mullen Next held on Sun, Dec 16, 2018 at 7:00 am - 8:00 am
This enrollment runs from Sun Nov 4, 2018 - Sun Jan 27, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
300 Hr: BODY Module More About This Course
300 Hr Teacher Training: BODY with Melissa Christensen Next held on Sun, Jan 6, 2019 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Jan 6, 2019 - Sun Feb 24, 2019
300 Hr Teacher Training: BODY with Aileen Pham Next held on Thu, Jan 10, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jan 10, 2019 - Thu Feb 21, 2019
Yoga Lift Teacher Training More About This Course
Yoga Lift Training with Aileen Pham Thu, Jan 24, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Yoga Lift Training with Aileen Pham Fri, Jan 25, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Yoga Lift Training with Aileen Pham Sun, Jan 27, 2019 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Yogalates Teacher Training
Yogalates 12 Hour Training with Aileen Pham Thu, Jan 31, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Yogalates 12 Hour Training with Melissa Christensen Fri, Feb 1, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Yogalates 12 Hour Training with Aileen Pham Sun, Feb 3, 2019 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Yin Yoga Teacher Training More About This Course
Yin Yoga Teacher Training / 15 Hour Intensive with Melissa Christensen Thu, Feb 7, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Yin Yoga Teacher Training / 15 Hour Intensive with Melissa Christensen Fri, Feb 8, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Yin Yoga Teacher Training / 15 Hour Intensive with Melissa Christensen Sun, Feb 10, 2019 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training More About This Course
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training with Aileen Pham Next held on Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Feb 28, 2019 - Thu May 23, 2019
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training with DJ Arnold Next held on Fri, Mar 1, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Mar 1, 2019 - Fri May 24, 2019
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training with Melissa Christensen Next held on Sun, Mar 3, 2019 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Mar 3, 2019 - Sun May 19, 2019

CONTACT US

2701 Harbor Blvd, Suite E-1
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

(714) 436-0576

info@spectrayoga.com