(714) 436-0576

PRICING SCHEDULE
6:04 pm

A Morning View in Bali

IMG_3976
This was my view at 6 am when I was in Bali. What was I doing up at 6 am you ask? Yoga, of course! Upon stepping on the sands of Nusa Dua Beach, I was mesmerized by the skyline and refection of the landscape in the water. Bali is a magical island, full of amazing people and landscapes. I hope to take this beautiful energy and pour it into every part of Spectra Yoga.

5:50 pm

Teacher Training Info Session 6/14 @ 5 pm

Ever think about becoming a yoga teacher? Do you have questions about how to get certified? 

If so, please come out to Spectra Yoga's Teacher Training info session on Sunday June 14th at 5 pm. You will get to meet Aileen, Colleen, and Melissa, the three teachers who will lead the training. Feel free to come with loads of questions because we want to answer them all!

Spectra Yoga's 200 hour Teacher Training will begin July 12 and end Sep 30. More details can also be found on the website under the 200H TT Info Page

The info session will be located at Spectra Yoga 2701 Harbor Blvd, Suite E-1, Costa Mesa, CA 92626. Email info@spectrayoga.com for more details. Feel free to bring some friends.

SCHEDULE

<< Jan 16 2019 - Jul 03 2019 >>

300 Hr: BODY Module More About This Course
300 Hr Teacher Training: BODY with Aileen Pham Next held on Thu, Jan 17, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jan 10, 2019 - Thu Feb 21, 2019
300 Hr Teacher Training: BODY with Melissa Christensen Next held on Sun, Jan 20, 2019 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Jan 6, 2019 - Sun Feb 24, 2019
Spectra Run Club: Surf City Training with Kevin Mullen Next held on Sun, Jan 20, 2019 at 7:00 am - 8:00 am
This enrollment runs from Sun Nov 4, 2018 - Sun Jan 27, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Yoga Lift Teacher Training More About This Course
Yoga Lift Training with Aileen Pham Thu, Jan 24, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Yoga Lift Training with Aileen Pham Fri, Jan 25, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Yoga Lift Training with Aileen Pham Sun, Jan 27, 2019 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Rebirthing Workshop with Michaela Drageset Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm Learn More
Yogalates Teacher Training
Yogalates 12 Hour Training with Aileen Pham Thu, Jan 31, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Yogalates 12 Hour Training with Melissa Christensen Fri, Feb 1, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Yogalates 12 Hour Training with Aileen Pham Sun, Feb 3, 2019 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Yin Yoga Teacher Training More About This Course
Yin Yoga Teacher Training / 15 Hour Intensive with Melissa Christensen Thu, Feb 7, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Yin Yoga Teacher Training / 15 Hour Intensive with Melissa Christensen Fri, Feb 8, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Yin Yoga Teacher Training / 15 Hour Intensive with Melissa Christensen Sun, Feb 10, 2019 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
Spectra Run Club: OC Half/Full Training with Kevin Mullen Next held on Sun, Feb 10, 2019 at 7:00 am - 8:00 am
This enrollment runs from Sun Feb 10, 2019 - Sun May 5, 2019
Learn More
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training More About This Course
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training with Aileen Pham Next held on Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Feb 28, 2019 - Thu May 23, 2019
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training with DJ Arnold Next held on Fri, Mar 1, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Mar 1, 2019 - Fri May 24, 2019
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training with Melissa Christensen Next held on Sun, Mar 3, 2019 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Mar 3, 2019 - Sun May 19, 2019