(714) 436-0576

PRICING SCHEDULE
11:49 am

Almost There!!

Hello Dear Friends,


As the summer time rolls through, I hope you are taking time for vacations, family, and fun! Everyone here behind the scenes at Spectra Yoga is working hard everyday to get the studio open as soon as possible. Construction is moving along nicely and we will soon be ready to paint some walls, place flooring down, and decorate! I am extremely excited to be sharing this space with you come September. 


Although the studio space is not yet ready, Spectra School of Yoga will continue our first 200 Hour Yoga Teacher Certification as scheduled. We will start Sunday July 12 and we are still taking last minute sign ups. Check out the 200 Hour Teacher Training page for more details. The training will be led by the extraordinary Melissa Christensen and Colleen Hieber. I will be adding some color and knowledge here and there as well. 


I send my love, blessings, and gratitude to all who stop to visit this page and read this message.


Aileen 



SCHEDULE

<< Jan 16 2019 - Jul 03 2019 >>

300 Hr: BODY Module More About This Course
300 Hr Teacher Training: BODY with Aileen Pham Next held on Thu, Jan 17, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jan 10, 2019 - Thu Feb 21, 2019
300 Hr Teacher Training: BODY with Melissa Christensen Next held on Sun, Jan 20, 2019 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Jan 6, 2019 - Sun Feb 24, 2019
Spectra Run Club: Surf City Training with Kevin Mullen Next held on Sun, Jan 20, 2019 at 7:00 am - 8:00 am
This enrollment runs from Sun Nov 4, 2018 - Sun Jan 27, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Yoga Lift Teacher Training More About This Course
Yoga Lift Training with Aileen Pham Thu, Jan 24, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Yoga Lift Training with Aileen Pham Fri, Jan 25, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Yoga Lift Training with Aileen Pham Sun, Jan 27, 2019 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Rebirthing Workshop with Michaela Drageset Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm Learn More
Yogalates Teacher Training
Yogalates 12 Hour Training with Aileen Pham Thu, Jan 31, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Yogalates 12 Hour Training with Melissa Christensen Fri, Feb 1, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Yogalates 12 Hour Training with Aileen Pham Sun, Feb 3, 2019 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Yin Yoga Teacher Training More About This Course
Yin Yoga Teacher Training / 15 Hour Intensive with Melissa Christensen Thu, Feb 7, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Yin Yoga Teacher Training / 15 Hour Intensive with Melissa Christensen Fri, Feb 8, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Yin Yoga Teacher Training / 15 Hour Intensive with Melissa Christensen Sun, Feb 10, 2019 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
Spectra Run Club: OC Half/Full Training with Kevin Mullen Next held on Sun, Feb 10, 2019 at 7:00 am - 8:00 am
This enrollment runs from Sun Feb 10, 2019 - Sun May 5, 2019
Learn More
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training More About This Course
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training with Aileen Pham Next held on Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Feb 28, 2019 - Thu May 23, 2019
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training with DJ Arnold Next held on Fri, Mar 1, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Mar 1, 2019 - Fri May 24, 2019
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training with Melissa Christensen Next held on Sun, Mar 3, 2019 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Mar 3, 2019 - Sun May 19, 2019