(714) 436-0576

PRICING SCHEDULE
4:12 pm

Summer Scene at Spectra Yoga

Dear Spectra Yoga Community,

For some, summer is a time of freedom, adventure, and endless amounts of daytime fun! For others, it means figuring out what to do with the children for three months. Well no need to worry! Spectra Yoga Summer Scene is designed to assist parents and kids alike. Here is a list of the family friendly line up: (all events can be found on our "EVENTS" page)

Kids Aerial Workshop: July 9, 16, 23 from 3:30-5:00 pm
Cost: $45/day or $120 for all three days
The Kids Aerial Workshop is a fun and exciting class to safely teach kids the fundamentals of Aerial Yoga. Each child will be assigned their own hammock to learn yoga poses suspended in the air. This is a special workshop intended for children ages 6-12.

Kids Yoga Summer Camp: July 11-15 & July 18-22
Cost: $159/week or $279 for both weeks
From 9:00 am til 1:00 pm, drop the children off at Spectra Yoga for a day filled with yoga, reading, art, activities, and a field trip to Tanager Park.

Spectra Mom's Babysiting Co-Op: June 27-September 2
Some amazing Spectra Yoga Mother's are combining their forces to create our first ever Babysitting Co-Op to offer child care for the 9:00 am and 9:15 am classes on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday. If you are interested in joining the Co-Op, please email me by Monday June 20th at info@spectrayoga.com, otherwise, you can enjoy the benefits of child care at the studio for a small fee.
Cost: $5/child/visit or $40/child/month

Hope to see you on the mat!
Aileen

SCHEDULE

<< Jan 16 2019 - Jul 03 2019 >>

300 Hr: BODY Module More About This Course
300 Hr Teacher Training: BODY with Aileen Pham Next held on Thu, Jan 17, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jan 10, 2019 - Thu Feb 21, 2019
300 Hr Teacher Training: BODY with Melissa Christensen Next held on Sun, Jan 20, 2019 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Jan 6, 2019 - Sun Feb 24, 2019
Spectra Run Club: Surf City Training with Kevin Mullen Next held on Sun, Jan 20, 2019 at 7:00 am - 8:00 am
This enrollment runs from Sun Nov 4, 2018 - Sun Jan 27, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Yoga Lift Teacher Training More About This Course
Yoga Lift Training with Aileen Pham Thu, Jan 24, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Yoga Lift Training with Aileen Pham Fri, Jan 25, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Yoga Lift Training with Aileen Pham Sun, Jan 27, 2019 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Rebirthing Workshop with Michaela Drageset Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm Learn More
Yogalates Teacher Training
Yogalates 12 Hour Training with Aileen Pham Thu, Jan 31, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Yogalates 12 Hour Training with Melissa Christensen Fri, Feb 1, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Yogalates 12 Hour Training with Aileen Pham Sun, Feb 3, 2019 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Yin Yoga Teacher Training More About This Course
Yin Yoga Teacher Training / 15 Hour Intensive with Melissa Christensen Thu, Feb 7, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Yin Yoga Teacher Training / 15 Hour Intensive with Melissa Christensen Fri, Feb 8, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Yin Yoga Teacher Training / 15 Hour Intensive with Melissa Christensen Sun, Feb 10, 2019 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
Spectra Run Club: OC Half/Full Training with Kevin Mullen Next held on Sun, Feb 10, 2019 at 7:00 am - 8:00 am
This enrollment runs from Sun Feb 10, 2019 - Sun May 5, 2019
Learn More
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training More About This Course
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training with Aileen Pham Next held on Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Feb 28, 2019 - Thu May 23, 2019
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training with DJ Arnold Next held on Fri, Mar 1, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Mar 1, 2019 - Fri May 24, 2019
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training with Melissa Christensen Next held on Sun, Mar 3, 2019 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Mar 3, 2019 - Sun May 19, 2019