(714) 436-0576

PRICING SCHEDULE
12:27 pm

Spectra Pose of the Day

September is #NationalYogaMonth and we're throwing a "Pose of the Day" photo contest to celebrate!


Starting September 1st, follow Spectra Yoga on Facebook, Instagram, or Twitter (if you haven't already) and enter as often as once per day by sharing a photo of yourself in a yoga pose with the hashtag: #SpectraYogaPOTD


One winner will be selected each week to receive a certificate for 30% any two pieces of apparel from our boutique!


On or before October 5th, 5 Grand Prize winners will be selected from each of the following categories:
  • Most #SpectraYogaPOTD entries made
  • Most "Liked" photo
  • Most unique photo locale
  • Largest group photo
  • Randomly selected entry

These 5 Grand Prize winners will receive:
  • Free 1 Month Yoga Membership for the month of January 2018
  • Free 10 Class Pack to give to a friend
  • Free entry into our Jump Start January Challenge for a chance to win even more prizes!

SCHEDULE

<< Jan 20 2019 - Jul 07 2019 >>

Spectra Run Club: Surf City Training with Kevin Mullen Next held on Sun, Jan 20, 2019 at 7:00 am - 8:00 am
This enrollment runs from Sun Nov 4, 2018 - Sun Jan 27, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
300 Hr: BODY Module More About This Course
300 Hr Teacher Training: BODY with Melissa Christensen Next held on Sun, Jan 20, 2019 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Jan 6, 2019 - Sun Feb 24, 2019
300 Hr Teacher Training: BODY with Aileen Pham Next held on Thu, Jan 24, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jan 10, 2019 - Thu Feb 21, 2019
Yoga Lift Teacher Training More About This Course
Yoga Lift Training with Aileen Pham Thu, Jan 24, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Yoga Lift Training with Aileen Pham Fri, Jan 25, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Yoga Lift Training with Aileen Pham Sun, Jan 27, 2019 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Rebirthing Workshop with Michaela Drageset Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm Learn More
Yogalates Teacher Training
Yogalates 12 Hour Training with Aileen Pham Thu, Jan 31, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Yogalates 12 Hour Training with Melissa Christensen Fri, Feb 1, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Yogalates 12 Hour Training with Aileen Pham Sun, Feb 3, 2019 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Yin Yoga Teacher Training More About This Course
Yin Yoga Teacher Training / 15 Hour Intensive with Melissa Christensen Thu, Feb 7, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Yin Yoga Teacher Training / 15 Hour Intensive with Melissa Christensen Fri, Feb 8, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Yin Yoga Teacher Training / 15 Hour Intensive with Melissa Christensen Sun, Feb 10, 2019 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
Spectra Run Club: OC Half/Full Training with Kevin Mullen Next held on Sun, Feb 10, 2019 at 7:00 am - 8:00 am
This enrollment runs from Sun Feb 10, 2019 - Sun May 5, 2019
Learn More
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training More About This Course
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training with Aileen Pham Next held on Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Feb 28, 2019 - Thu May 23, 2019
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training with DJ Arnold Next held on Fri, Mar 1, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Mar 1, 2019 - Fri May 24, 2019
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training with Melissa Christensen Next held on Sun, Mar 3, 2019 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Mar 3, 2019 - Sun May 19, 2019
How to Develop and Maintain a Beneficial Personal Practice with Gernot Huber Sun, Apr 14, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm Learn More
How to Keep Growing your Teaching with Gernot Huber Sun, Apr 14, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More