(714) 436-0576

PRICING SCHEDULE
4:36 pm

Sound Meditation:New Monthly Class!

Dear Spectra Community,

Last night marked the inaugural Sound Meditation class led solely by Christian Reid. The class was maxed out the day before and we had people on the waiting list!

I was one of the lucky students and I have to say that it was such a beautiful, full-sensory experience as I had never experienced a sound bath at this level before. Laying on the floor and allowing my body to feel the vibrations of the various instruments allowed me to relax, open up to being with myself in peace, and provided the most epic sleep and vivid dreams possible. 

Due to such a high demand, Christian's Sound Meditation will be offered on the 3rd Sundays of each month starting on March 19th from 6:45-8:00 pm.

Pre-registration is highly recommended. Cost $10 Spectra Members & $15 Non-Members

See you on the mat,
Aileen

SCHEDULE

<< Jan 16 2019 - Jul 03 2019 >>

300 Hr: BODY Module More About This Course
300 Hr Teacher Training: BODY with Aileen Pham Next held on Thu, Jan 17, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jan 10, 2019 - Thu Feb 21, 2019
300 Hr Teacher Training: BODY with Melissa Christensen Next held on Sun, Jan 20, 2019 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Jan 6, 2019 - Sun Feb 24, 2019
Spectra Run Club: Surf City Training with Kevin Mullen Next held on Sun, Jan 20, 2019 at 7:00 am - 8:00 am
This enrollment runs from Sun Nov 4, 2018 - Sun Jan 27, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Yoga Lift Teacher Training More About This Course
Yoga Lift Training with Aileen Pham Thu, Jan 24, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Yoga Lift Training with Aileen Pham Fri, Jan 25, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Yoga Lift Training with Aileen Pham Sun, Jan 27, 2019 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Rebirthing Workshop with Michaela Drageset Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm Learn More
Yogalates Teacher Training
Yogalates 12 Hour Training with Aileen Pham Thu, Jan 31, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Yogalates 12 Hour Training with Melissa Christensen Fri, Feb 1, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Yogalates 12 Hour Training with Aileen Pham Sun, Feb 3, 2019 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Yin Yoga Teacher Training More About This Course
Yin Yoga Teacher Training / 15 Hour Intensive with Melissa Christensen Thu, Feb 7, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Yin Yoga Teacher Training / 15 Hour Intensive with Melissa Christensen Fri, Feb 8, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Yin Yoga Teacher Training / 15 Hour Intensive with Melissa Christensen Sun, Feb 10, 2019 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
Spectra Run Club: OC Half/Full Training with Kevin Mullen Next held on Sun, Feb 10, 2019 at 7:00 am - 8:00 am
This enrollment runs from Sun Feb 10, 2019 - Sun May 5, 2019
Learn More
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training More About This Course
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training with Aileen Pham Next held on Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Feb 28, 2019 - Thu May 23, 2019
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training with DJ Arnold Next held on Fri, Mar 1, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Mar 1, 2019 - Fri May 24, 2019
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training with Melissa Christensen Next held on Sun, Mar 3, 2019 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Mar 3, 2019 - Sun May 19, 2019