(714) 436-0576

PRICING SCHEDULE
10:11 pm

Goat Yoga @ OC Fair Grounds

Goat Yoga Slide
Have you ever taken a yoga class? Have you ever taken a yoga class with "kids" running around? Join Spectra Yoga at Centennial Farms for a special Goat Yoga class on Saturday April 21, 2018. This is a family friendly yoga class for children 9+ accompanied by an adult. Yoga will be followed by petting time and photo opportunities with the cute pygmie goats. There are 2 class times to choose from: 10:00-11:30 am 12:00-1:30 pm Cost: $40/person $60/person (t-shirt included)

3:47 pm

Spectra Yoga Summer Beach Party

Dear Spectra Yoga Family,

This summer please join me and the staff at the beach for a fun day in the sun! Everyone and their families are invited to the 1st ever Spectra Yoga Summer Beach Party. Please bring a dish or a snack to share and we will be hanging on the beach. See below for details.
  • When: Saturday July 29th 2017
  • Where: Huntington Beach State Beach, Brookhurst & PCH
  • Time: 11:00 am through the afternoon
  • RSVP HERE
  • Bring you own drinks, towels, sunblock, chairs, and dish to share
  • Light snacks will also be provided

Hope you all can make it out for this fun day together!!
Aileen

SCHEDULE

<< Jan 20 2019 - Jul 07 2019 >>

Spectra Run Club: Surf City Training with Kevin Mullen Next held on Sun, Jan 20, 2019 at 7:00 am - 8:00 am
This enrollment runs from Sun Nov 4, 2018 - Sun Jan 27, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
300 Hr: BODY Module More About This Course
300 Hr Teacher Training: BODY with Melissa Christensen Next held on Sun, Jan 20, 2019 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Jan 6, 2019 - Sun Feb 24, 2019
300 Hr Teacher Training: BODY with Aileen Pham Next held on Thu, Jan 24, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jan 10, 2019 - Thu Feb 21, 2019
Yoga Lift Teacher Training More About This Course
Yoga Lift Training with Aileen Pham Thu, Jan 24, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Yoga Lift Training with Aileen Pham Fri, Jan 25, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Yoga Lift Training with Aileen Pham Sun, Jan 27, 2019 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Rebirthing Workshop with Michaela Drageset Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm Learn More
Yogalates Teacher Training
Yogalates 12 Hour Training with Aileen Pham Thu, Jan 31, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Yogalates 12 Hour Training with Melissa Christensen Fri, Feb 1, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Yogalates 12 Hour Training with Aileen Pham Sun, Feb 3, 2019 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Yin Yoga Teacher Training More About This Course
Yin Yoga Teacher Training / 15 Hour Intensive with Melissa Christensen Thu, Feb 7, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Yin Yoga Teacher Training / 15 Hour Intensive with Melissa Christensen Fri, Feb 8, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Yin Yoga Teacher Training / 15 Hour Intensive with Melissa Christensen Sun, Feb 10, 2019 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
Spectra Run Club: OC Half/Full Training with Kevin Mullen Next held on Sun, Feb 10, 2019 at 7:00 am - 8:00 am
This enrollment runs from Sun Feb 10, 2019 - Sun May 5, 2019
Learn More
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training More About This Course
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training with Aileen Pham Next held on Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Feb 28, 2019 - Thu May 23, 2019
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training with DJ Arnold Next held on Fri, Mar 1, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Mar 1, 2019 - Fri May 24, 2019
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training with Melissa Christensen Next held on Sun, Mar 3, 2019 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Mar 3, 2019 - Sun May 19, 2019
How to Develop and Maintain a Beneficial Personal Practice with Gernot Huber Sun, Apr 14, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm Learn More
How to Keep Growing your Teaching with Gernot Huber Sun, Apr 14, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More