(714) 436-0576

PRICING SCHEDULE

Events

 

<< Jun 24 2017 - Dec 09 2017 >>

Run Club: Summer '17 Half & Full Marathon Training with Kevin Mullen Next held on Sun, Jun 25, 2017 at 7:00 am - 8:00 am
This enrollment runs from Sun Jun 11, 2017 - Sun Oct 1, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Kids Yoga Summer Camp with Angel Montague Next held on Mon, Jun 26, 2017 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jun 26, 2017 - Fri Jun 30, 2017
Learn More
Summer Yoga in the Park with Leslie Rothman Next held on Sat, Jul 8, 2017 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This enrollment runs from Sat Jul 8, 2017 - Sat Jul 29, 2017
Learn More
Kids Yoga Summer Camp with Angel Montague Next held on Mon, Jul 17, 2017 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jul 17, 2017 - Fri Jul 28, 2017
Learn More
Pre-Natal Partner Massage with Cassie Wierenga Sun, Jul 23, 2017 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Summer Yoga in the Park with Leslie Rothman Next held on Sat, Aug 5, 2017 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This enrollment runs from Sat Aug 5, 2017 - Sat Aug 26, 2017
Learn More
Reiki Intensive Workshop with Dana Burns Sun, Aug 6, 2017 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm Learn More
Kids Yoga Summer Camp with Angel Montague Next held on Mon, Aug 7, 2017 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Aug 7, 2017 - Fri Aug 18, 2017
Learn More
The Yoga Studies Course with Spectra Teacher Trainers Aileen, Colleen, Melissa Next held on Sun, Sep 10, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Sep 10, 2017 - Sun Oct 15, 2017
Learn More
Introduction to Mindfulness with Christine Rolfe Sat, Sep 16, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Yoga for a Healthy Back with Colleen Hieber Sun, Oct 1, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm Learn More
Yin Yoga Teacher Training
Yin Yoga Teacher Training / 15 Hour Intensive with Melissa Christensen Fri, Oct 27, 2017 at 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm
Yin Yoga Teacher Training / 15 Hour Intensive with Melissa Christensen Sat, Oct 28, 2017 at 12:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Yin Yoga Teacher Training / 15 Hour Intensive with Melissa Christensen Sun, Oct 29, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Arm Balance Workshop with Colleen Hieber Sun, Nov 19, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More

UPCOMING CLASSES

CONTACT US

2701 Harbor Blvd, Suite E-1
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

(714) 436-0576

info@spectrayoga.com