(714) 436-0576

PRICING SCHEDULE

Events

 

<< Oct 19 2017 - Apr 05 2018 >>

Run Club: Running & Conditioning Session with Kevin Mullen Next held on Sun, Oct 22, 2017 at 7:00 am - 8:00 am
This enrollment runs from Sun Oct 15, 2017 - Sun Jan 28, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Align Your Spine (Yoga Therapy for Back Pain)
Align Your Spine (Yoga Therapy for Back Pain) with Aileen Pham Sun, Oct 22, 2017 at 10:15 am - 11:15 am Learn More
Yin Yoga Teacher Training More About This Course
Yin Yoga Teacher Training / 15 Hour Intensive with Melissa Christensen Fri, Oct 27, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Yin Yoga Teacher Training / 15 Hour Intensive with Melissa Christensen Sat, Oct 28, 2017 at 12:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Yin Yoga Teacher Training / 15 Hour Intensive with Melissa Christensen Sun, Oct 29, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Lift Training More About This Course
Yoga Lift Training with Jamie Ali Fri, Nov 3, 2017 at 5:45 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Yoga Lift Training with Cheri Botts Sat, Nov 4, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Acro Spotting FREE Workshop with Cody Shellenberger Sat, Nov 4, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm Learn More
Acro Blast Off Workshops
Acro Blast Off Workshop with Mateo Daniel Sat, Nov 4, 2017 at 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Acro Blast Off Workshop with Mateo Daniel Sat, Nov 4, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Revealing the Power of Poses: Inversions with Colleen Hieber Sun, Nov 19, 2017 at 10:00 am - 12:30 pm Learn More
200 Hr Yoga Teacher Training More About This Course
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training with Colleen Hieber Next held on Thu, Jan 11, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jan 11, 2018 - Thu Apr 19, 2018
Learn More
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training with Melissa Christensen Next held on Sun, Jan 14, 2018 at 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Jan 14, 2018 - Sun Apr 15, 2018
Learn More
Introduction to Mindfulness with Christine Rolfe Sat, Jan 27, 2018 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More

UPCOMING CLASSES

CONTACT US

2701 Harbor Blvd, Suite E-1
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

(714) 436-0576

info@spectrayoga.com