(714) 436-0576

PRICING SCHEDULE

Shout Outs

 

I would like to take this opportunity to recognize key people and business that have helped in some way shape the outcome of Spectra Yoga. So this page is dedicated to the wonderful people below.

 

Good Social Company      Thank you to John Hsiang, owner of Good Social Company, for taking great care of my promotional and social media needs. 
     
     Good Social Company (GSC) is a Social Media Marketing agency based out of Orange County, California. We deliver fun and               personalized customer-service that turns customers like yours into vocal brand advocates.

Piper Little Album Design Thank you to Melissa Klausman, owner of Piper Little, for taking such beautiful photos.

About Piper Little Album Design:

Piper Little is an album designing service for professional photographers for flush mount wedding and special occasion albums. We offer a fast turnaround and affordable custom designs! Check out piperlittle.com for more details.

Justin Cheng Thank you to Dr. Justin Cheng D.C., Neuromuscular Specialist at Stark Fitness for helping to keep me pain free.

About Dr. Cheng:

My name is Justin Cheng and I was born, raised, and still live in Tustin, CA. I love to be active whether it be playing sports, working out, or hiking! Staying healthy and living a pain-free life is priceless and I love getting to meet new people and building lasting relationships because that's what life is all about to me! I am a chiropractor that specializes in a muscle therapy technique called Active Release Technique (A.R.T.). I truly believe that this therapy technique is the best soft tissue work out there and we get great results in a short amount of time. If you think you've tried everything out there to get out of pain, I guarantee this is different and you won't be disappointed! Contact at: Office 949.722.7070 | Email Justin@StarkNation.com

UPCOMING CLASSES

<< Dec 13 2018 - May 30 2019 >>

Spectra Run Club: Surf City Training with Kevin Mullen Next held on Sun, Dec 16, 2018 at 7:00 am - 8:00 am
This enrollment runs from Sun Nov 4, 2018 - Sun Jan 27, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
300 Hr: BODY Module More About This Course
300 Hr Teacher Training: BODY with Melissa Christensen Next held on Sun, Jan 6, 2019 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Jan 6, 2019 - Sun Feb 24, 2019
300 Hr Teacher Training: BODY with Aileen Pham Next held on Thu, Jan 10, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jan 10, 2019 - Thu Feb 21, 2019
Yoga Lift Teacher Training More About This Course
Yoga Lift Training with Aileen Pham Thu, Jan 24, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Yoga Lift Training with Aileen Pham Fri, Jan 25, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Yoga Lift Training with Aileen Pham Sun, Jan 27, 2019 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Yogalates Teacher Training
Yogalates 12 Hour Training with Aileen Pham Thu, Jan 31, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Yogalates 12 Hour Training with Melissa Christensen Fri, Feb 1, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Yogalates 12 Hour Training with Aileen Pham Sun, Feb 3, 2019 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Yin Yoga Teacher Training More About This Course
Yin Yoga Teacher Training / 15 Hour Intensive with Melissa Christensen Thu, Feb 7, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Yin Yoga Teacher Training / 15 Hour Intensive with Melissa Christensen Fri, Feb 8, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Yin Yoga Teacher Training / 15 Hour Intensive with Melissa Christensen Sun, Feb 10, 2019 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training More About This Course
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training with Aileen Pham Next held on Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Feb 28, 2019 - Thu May 23, 2019
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training with DJ Arnold Next held on Fri, Mar 1, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Mar 1, 2019 - Fri May 24, 2019
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training with Melissa Christensen Next held on Sun, Mar 3, 2019 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Mar 3, 2019 - Sun May 19, 2019

CONTACT US

2701 Harbor Blvd, Suite E-1
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

(714) 436-0576

info@spectrayoga.com